Events

If you have any enquires regarding events, please email events@buswest.com.au or contact the office on 9395 4444.

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Thursday 12th September, 2024

Public Enemy

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Wednesday 2nd October, 2024

Cold Chisel

Sandalford Wines, Swan Valley

Saturday 19th October, 2024

Cold Chisel Second Show

Sandalford Wines, Swan Valley

Sunday 20th October, 2024

UB40

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Sunday 20th October, 2024

Heilung

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Wednesday 30th October, 2024

Empire of the Sun

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Friday 1st November, 2024

Tate McRae

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Friday 8th November, 2024

The Amity Affliction

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Saturday 16th November, 2024

James Blunt

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Thursday 28th November, 2024

Orchestral Maneuvers in the Dark

Red Hill Auditorium, Red Hill

Wednesday 12th February, 2025